The Safe Haven


It’s been a long time since I posted on this blog but, in a way, that’s been a good thing. As my condition worsened so my fragile grip on sanity. It’s been a long and painful journey and it’s not over yet.

I’ve re-read this blog from start to finish and have decided on a fresh approach. I have published a new blog where I can pour out my feelings of despair and hope regarding my ‘evil skin’ and the maelstrom of erratic thought processes that it fuels. This leaves my main blog free to be used for it’s intended purpose. To write and to promote my little talent to the world.

So, from now on, I will spare you from the onslaught of negativity that has crept into my world and make this space my personal haven. I come here to be Kate Boardman the writer/poet and the demons are barred from this place.

Welcome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

