The Good


THE GOOD

 It’s a long post today mainly due to the fact that I have been procrastinating again but also because I’ve been having such a great time at Nadine’s Blog Party.

So far I have won Nadine’s book “Kathryn’s Beach” which I look forward to reading immensely. My second prize comes from Carrie Shepherd in the form of her audio book “Ghost Sniffer and Other Stories”. The Blog Party runs for another 3 weeks and I look forward to interacting with even more great authors. Here are the author links for your perusing pleasure.

Carolyn Howard-Johnson:  http://www.carolynhowardjohnson.redenginepress.com/
Joy Collins:  http://joycollins.com/
Carolyn ‘Carrie’ Sheppard:  http://ukfolkie.blogspot.com/
Cathy Marley:  http://www.cathymarley.com/
Irene Watson: http://irenewatson.com/
Susan Gabriel:  http://susangabriel.com/
Erin Collins: http://www.erin-collins.com/
Rita Towes: http://www.thebullybook.com/
Connie E. Curry:  http://givemebackmyglory.com/
Andrew Revels:http://www.planet-revels.com/
Nick Daws:http://www.mywritingblog.com/
Ray Derby:http://rayderby.com/index.html
Jeannine Garsee:http://www.jeanninegarsee.com/
Glyn Pope: http://glynpope.blogspot.com/
Frederiko “Fred Baby” Aguilar:http://www.thedeserthasnoking.com/
Karl Moore:http://www.karlmoore.com/

Advertisements

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nadine Laman
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 16:22:18

    Wow Kate! Thank you very much! I’m glad you are coming to the party and having fun.

    Nadine

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: